TBCVSTBC
BVSC04 Apr 2020 - 15:00To be updated following FA & League advice

ISTHMIAN LEAGUE POSTPONES FIXTURES UNTIL 3rd APRIL –  A DECISION ON WHEN THE SEASON COMMENCES WILL BE MADE IN DUE COURSE

MICHAEL ATKINSON WINS THE SUPPORTERS VOTE FOR FEBRUARY’S GRUNDON PLAYER OF THE MONTH AWARD

THE FA SUSPENDS ALL GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL – VISIT OUR LATEST NEWS PAGE FOR REGULAR UPDATES

2018/19 Results

Date v Team Match Type   Result   Attn. Scorers
                 
Sat 4th May H Cheshunt BSC Play-Off Final   0-3   837  
Sat 30th April H Westfield FC BSC Play-Off S/F   2-1   564 Ferdinand,Cornell
Sat 27th April H Ashford Town Bostik South Central   6-0   282 Jacobs,Ferdinand,Cornell (3), Maloney
Mon 22th April A Westfield Bostik South Central   2-4   229 Jacobs, OG
Sat 20th April H Chipstead Bostik South Central   1-0   256 Ferdinand
Sat 13th April A Northwood Bostik South Central   3-0   207 Grant, Ferdinand, Brown
Tue 9th April A Egham Town Bostik South Central   1-2   148 Ferdinand
Sat 6th April H Ware FC Bostik South Central   3-2   249 Bowerman, Cornell, Ferdinand
Sat 30th March A Marlow Bostik South Central   1-0   280 Gater
Sat 23rd March A Hayes & Yeading Bostik South Central   0-1   416  
Sat 16th March H Tooting & Mitcham Bostik South Central   3-1   258 Ferdinand, OG, Grant
Sat 9th March A Hanwell Bostik South Central   1-2   157 Ferdinand
Tue 5th Mar H Uxbridge Bostik South Central   4-0   165 Ferdinand, Cornell, McClurg, Grant
Sat 2nd Mar H Chalfont Bostik South Central   2-0   241 Hancock, Cornell
Sat 23rd Feb A Hertford Town Bostik South Central   3-1   130 Ferdinand (2), Cornell
Sat 16th Feb H Molesey Bostik South Central   4-0   251 Cornell (2), Grant, Cowan
Tue 12th Feb A AFC Hornchurch Velocity Trophy S/F   2-3   123 Cornell, Ferdinand
Sat 9th Feb A Waltham Abbey Bostik South Central   1-5   102 Ferdinand (3), Cornell, Maloney
Sat 26th Jan A Bedfont Sports Bostik South Central   1-1   121 Moore
Sat 19th Jan H Cheshunt Bostik South Central   1-1   252 Hancock
Tue 15th Jan H Folkstone Invicta Velocity Trophy Q/F   4-1   215 Artwell (2), OG, Grant
Sat 12th Jan H South Park Bostik South Central   4-3   261 Ferdinand (2), Grant (2)
Sat 5th Jan A Chipstead Bostik South Central   3-0   83 Cornell, Artwell, Grant
Tue 1st Jan H Westfield Bostik South Central   3-1   297 OG, Ferdinand (2)
Sat 22nd Dec A FC Romania Bostik South Central   6-1   35 Cornell,Artwell, Ferdinand (2), Maloney, Hennah
Sat 15th Dec A Ware Bostik South Central   2-7   60 Ferdinand (2)
Sat 8th Dec H Marlow Bostik South Central   3-3   290 Grant, Ferdinand, Cornell
Tue 4th Dec H Felixstow & Walton Velocity Trophy   3-1   171 Davies, Ferdinand, Moore
Sat 1st Dec H Hayes & Yeading Bostik South Central   3-3   338 Bowerman (2), Bayley
Tues 27th Nov H Reading FC B&B County Cup   0-2   1173  
Sat 24th Nov A Tooting & Mitcham Bostik South Central   2-2   184 Grant, Bowerman
Tue 20th Nov A Cheshunt Bostik South Central   0-2   112  
Sat 17th Nov H Hanwell Town Bostik South Central   2-2   284 Grant, Bowerman
Sat 10th Nov A Chalfont St Peter Bostik South Central   2-2   87 Bowerman, Maloney
Tues 3rd Nov A Egham Town Velocity Trophy   1-0   92 Davies
Sat 3rd Nov H Hertford Town Bostik South Central   2-0   241 Artwell, James
Tue 30th Oct A Bognor Regis FA Trophy Replay – Lose on Pens   2-2 AET   306 Cornell, Ferdinand
Sat 27th Oct H Bognor Regis Buildbase FA Trophy   2-2   339 Ferdinand, McClurg
Tue 23rd Oct H Egham Town Bostik South Central   7-1   227 OG (2) Ferdinand, Bowerman, Cornell, Grant (2)
Sat 20th Oct A Uxbridge Bostik South Central   2-3   99 Grant, Bowerman
Sat 13th Oct A Haywards Heath Buildbase FA Trophy   3-2   121 Cornell (2), Ferdinand
Sat 6th Oct H Bedfont Sports Bostik South Central   1-1   201 Ferdinand
Sat 22nd Sep A Ashford Town (Middx) Bostik South Central   5-0   138 Grant (3), James, Ferdinand
Tue 18th Sep A Aylesbury Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy   4-2   65 Day (2), James, Abubakar
Sat 15th Sep H Northwood FC Bostik South Central   2-1   268 Davies, Cornell
Tue 4th Sep H Horsham FC Velocity Trophy   3-1   175 James, Cornell, Fitzgerald
Sat 1st Sep A South Park Bostik South Central   3-0   87 Grant (2), Bowerman
Mon 27th Aug H FC Romania Bostik South Central   6-0   260 Ferdinand (3), Maloney, Bowerman, Bayley
Tue 21st Aug H Kingstonian Velocity Trophy – Win 5-4 on pens.   3-3   201 Cornell (3)
Sat 18th Aug A Molesey Bostik South Central   2-1   65 Ferdinand (2)
Sat 11th Aug H Waltham Abbey Bostik South Central   1-0   236 Ferdinand
Home Away Overall
PosTeamP WDLFA WDLFA WDLGDPTS
1Hayes & Yeading United (C)38 17116911 12526025 29639393
2Bracknell Town FC38 14505819 9374430 23875377
3Cheshunt (P)38 11714419 11353524 221063676
4Marlow38 11443013 10633624 211072973
5Westfield38 12344326 9463428 217102370
6Tooting & Mitcham38 7843020 11353633 181191365
7Ware38 8744930 10273733 189112363
8Hanwell Town38 11364037 5943128 161210660
9Northwood38 6583833 10182738 16616-654
10Waltham Abbey37 9283436 80102732 17218-753
11Ashford Town (Middx)38 7482630 81102840 15518-1650
12Bedfont Sports38 9554628 44112948 13916-148
13Chipstead38 62112632 7482831 13619-945
14Chalfont St Peter38 6672930 4782130 101315-1043
15Uxbridge38 7392927 4692343 11918-1842
16FC Romania38 61112240 52132446 11324-4036
17South Park38 32141851 6492941 9623-4533
18Hertford Town38 53113447 11082138 61319-3031
19Molesey (R)38 43121935 34121741 7724-4028
20Egham Town (R)38 36101835 10181159 4628-6518