2018/19 Results

Date v Team Match Type   Result   Attn. Scorers
                 
Sat 26th Jan A Bedfont Sports Bostik South Central   1-1   121 Moore
Sat 19th Jan H Cheshunt Bostik South Central   1-1   252 Hancock
Tue 15th Jan H Folkstone Invicta Velocity Trophy Q/F   4-1   215 Artwell (2), OG, Grant
Sat 12th Jan H South Park Bostik South Central   4-3   261 Ferdinand (2), Grant (2)
Sat 5th Jan A Chipstead Bostik South Central   3-0   83 Cornell, Artwell, Grant
Tue 1st Jan H Westfield Bostik South Central   3-1   297 OG, Ferdinand (2)
Sat 22nd Dec A FC Romania Bostik South Central   6-1   35 Cornell (3), Ferdinand (2), Maloney
Sat 15th Dec A Ware Bostik South Central   2-7   60 Ferdinand (2)
Sat 8th Dec H Marlow Bostik South Central   3-3   290 Grant, Ferdinand, Cornell
Tue 4th Dec H Felixstow & Walton Velocity Trophy   3-1   171 Davies, Ferdinand, Moore
Sat 1st Dec H Hayes & Yeading Bostik South Central   3-3   338 Bowerman (2), Bayley
Tues 27th Nov H Reading FC B&B County Cup   0-2   1173  
Sat 24th Nov A Tooting & Mitcham Bostik South Central   2-2   184 Grant, Bowerman
Tue 20th Nov A Cheshunt Bostik South Central   0-2   112  
Sat 17th Nov H Hanwell Town Bostik South Central   2-2   284 Grant, Bowerman
Sat 10th Nov A Chalfont St Peter Bostik South Central   2-2   87 Bowerman, Maloney
Tues 3rd Nov A Egham Town Velocity Trophy   1-0   92 Davies
Sat 3rd Nov H Hertford Town Bostik South Central   2-0   241 Artwell, James
Tue 30th Oct A Bognor Regis FA Trophy Replay – Lose on Pens   2-2 AET   306 Cornell, Ferdinand
Sat 27th Oct H Bognor Regis Buildbase FA Trophy   2-2   339 Ferdinand, McClurg
Tue 23rd Oct H Egham Town Bostik South Central   7-1   227 OG (2) Ferdinand, Bowerman, Cornell, Grant (2)
Sat 20th Oct A Uxbridge Bostik South Central   2-3   99 Grant, Bowerman
Sat 13th Oct A Haywards Heath Buildbase FA Trophy   3-2   121 Cornell (2), Ferdinand
Sat 6th Oct H Bedfont Sports Bostik South Central   1-1   201 Ferdinand
Sat 22nd Sep A Ashford Town (Middx) Bostik South Central   5-0   138 Grant (3), James, Ferdinand
Tue 18th Sep A Aylesbury Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy   4-2   65 Day (2), James, Abubakar
Sat 15th Sep H Northwood FC Bostik South Central   2-1   268 Davies, Cornell
Tue 4th Sep H Horsham FC Velocity Trophy   3-1   175 James, Cornell, Fitzgerald
Sat 1st Sep A South Park Bostik South Central   3-0   87 Grant (2), Bowerman
Mon 27th Aug H FC Romania Bostik South Central   6-0   260 Ferdinand (3), Maloney, Bowerman, Bayley
Tue 21st Aug H Kingstonian Velocity Trophy – Win 5-4 on pens.   3-3   201 Cornell (3)
Sat 18th Aug A Molesey Bostik South Central   2-1   65 Ferdinand (2)
Sat 11th Aug H Waltham Abbey Bostik South Central   1-0   236 Ferdinand
Home Away Overall
PosTeamP WDLFA WDLFA WDLGDPTS
1Hayes & Yeading United25 1200564 8324219 20327563
2Marlow24 822216 6422114 14642248
3Bracknell Town FC24 7503516 6333320 13833247
4Westfield25 8232815 6242520 14471846
5Cheshunt25 6612815 6241915 12851744
6Ware26 5533223 7242720 12771643
7Waltham Abbey26 7162525 7051715 14111243
8Tooting & Mitcham25 4632114 8042522 12671042
9Ashford Town (Middx)25 5341921 7152326 1249-540
10Northwood25 5542823 5151825 1069-236
11Hanwell Town26 6262633 3632219 989-435
12Bedfont Sports26 5252317 4372437 9512-732
13Chipstead25 4072127 5362223 9313-730
14Uxbridge25 5262321 3361429 8512-1329
15Chalfont St Peter24 3451720 3631616 6108-328
16FC Romania25 4161530 4191734 8215-3226
17Hertford Town26 4272430 1661528 5813-1923
18South Park25 30111436 3351823 6316-2721
19Molesey24 138824 2371327 3615-3015
20Egham Town25 2361019 0014748 2320-509