shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

About Bracknell Town FC

Bracknell Town FC v Binfield FC - Hellenic Football League Premier Division at Larges Lane on 06-12-2016Bracknell Town Football Club founded in 1896 and now in 2016/17 we have began a new era with the biggest change in our clubs history. Larges Lane home of BTFC since the 1930’s has seen a major upgrade with the installation of the latest state-of-the-art 3g pitch, new clubhouse and changing facilities. In keeping with this total modernisation we have rebranded our clubs logo.

We have come a long way since the project started and all the efforts have been worthwhile. The 3G pitch is now fully approved and our teams from the Mens 1st Team, Ladies though to our youth teams have all had the opportunity to enjoy their new facility.

Work is still on going to complete the club house and we are moving rapidly in to Phase 2 of the development. If you have not had the chance to see our progress in person, please pop down to The Lane. Keep an eye out for the fixtures.

Steve McClurg

President

Kayne Steinborn-Busse

Chairman

kayne@bracknelltownfc.com

Bob Langridge

Director & Match Secretary for the UHL Hellenic League

boblangridge@outlook.com

Adam Hopkins

Director (Youth)

adam@bracknelltownfc.com

Steve Shortland

Director of Coaching

Sophie Steinborn-Busse

Food & Beverage Manager

Mobile: 07570 589293

sophie@bracknelltownfc.com

Andy Findlay

Manager U21 Youth - Suburban Football League

andy@andyfindlay.com

Ian Brooks

Secretary

Mobile: 07527 006098

ianbrooksics@gmail.com

Lauren Harris

Events Coordinator/Room Hire & Match Day Bar Supervisor

Tel: 01344 412305

events@bracknelltownfc.com

Louie Steinborn-Busse

Facilities Manager & Pitch Bookings

Mobile: 07733 631518

louie@bracknelltownfc.com

Bracknell Town FC are a FA Charter Standard Community Club providing a high quality football experience for anyone involved with the club.

We provide top quality coaches to both boys and girls aged 6 and above. Our new facilities including the latest 3G pitch (due for completion early Nov 2016) will allow Bracknell Town to offer the highest standard of grassroots football to the local community.

1014_McD_CSC_SI

 

Location

Bracknell Town FC

Larges Ln, Bracknell RG12 9AN

01344 412305