shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Contacts

Steve McClurg

President

Kayne Steinborn-Busse

Chairman

kayne@bracknelltownfc.com

Bob Langridge

Director & Match Secretary for the UHL Hellenic League

boblangridge@outlook.com

Adam Hopkins

Director (Youth)

adam@bracknelltownfc.com

Steve Shortland

Director of Coaching

Sophie McClurg

Club Secretary & Membership

sophie.mcclurg@bracknelltownfc.com

Liam Day

Manager U21 Youth - Suburban Football League

dayliam1990@gmail.com

Louie Steinborn-Busse

Facilities and Events Coordinator

Contact for all pitch & club hire

Mobile: 07733 631518

louie@bracknelltownfc.com

Bracknell Town FC are a FA Charter Standard Community Club providing a high quality football experience for anyone involved with the club.

We provide top quality coaches to both boys and girls aged 6 and above. Our new facilities including the latest 3G pitch (due for completion early Nov 2016) will allow Bracknell Town to offer the highest standard of grassroots football to the local community.

1014_McD_CSC_SI

BTFC Youth Contacts

Contacts for the respective age group managers.

U18 Allied Counties – Dan Sleet  e: dan@e-p-c.co.uk

U16 Youth (Sats) – Peter Jones  e: peterbarryjones@gmail.com

U14 Youth (Suns) – Raf Lobato  e: Raf.Lobato@verosoftware.com

U14 Youth (Suns) – Josh Gladstone  e: joshglads@outlook.com

U14 Youth (Sats) – Josh Gladstone  e: joshglads@outlook.com

U13 Youth (Suns) – Kayne Steinborn-Busse  e: kayne@bracknelltownfc.com

U12 Youth (Suns) – Ricky Walters  e: rickyandterriwa@hotmail.com

U11 Youth (Suns) – Steve Weaver  e: stevensofiewl@hotmail.com

U11 Youth (Sats) – Adam Hopkins  e: adam@bracknelltownfc.com

U10 Youth (Suns) – Joe Clark e: j03clark@gmail.com

U10 Youth (Sats) – Marcus Glazebrook e: marcus.glz@hotmail.co.uk

U9 Youth (Suns) – Mark Draper e: drapes07@sky.com

U8 Youth (Suns) – Trevor Weeks e: trevor.weeks@go2tigers.com

U7 Youth (Sats) – Mark Draper e: drapes07@sky.com

Location

Bracknell Town FC

Larges Ln, Bracknell RG12 9AN

01344 412305